Tipton County, Indiana

We are a community of hard working people with a commitment to keeping our county safe, clean, and prosperous.

Library Board

The Tipton County Library Board members work with the Library director to promote the Library’s mission statement, set policy, and review and approve the annual budget.


Pat Watermon                        
Danielle Atkisson                   
Brianna McDonough             
Crissy Proffitt                        
Terri Newcom                        
Cindi Day                              
Paula McCord                      

Contact Us

Tipton County Courthouse
(More about Tipton County Courthouse)
101 E Jefferson St
Tipton, IN 46072
Get Directions

In this Department

More Info

More Info