Tipton County, Indiana

We are a community of hard working people with a commitment to keeping our county safe, clean, and prosperous.

Joint E-911 Advisory Committee

This committee is comprised of users of the E-911 services. They review and recommend any changes that need to be implemented.


Tony Frawley                     Sheriff 

Tom Clark                          Police Chief

Jeff Ogden                          Fire Chief 

Mary Jane Thomas            BOC Appointment

Stan Jones                          BOC Appointment

Contact Us

Tipton County Courthouse
(More about Tipton County Courthouse)
101 E Jefferson St
Tipton, IN 46072
Get Directions

In this Department