Tipton County, Indiana

We are a community of hard working people with a commitment to keeping our county safe, clean, and prosperous.

Joint E-911 Executive Board

The executive committee forms and has oversight on policy and procedures for the joint nature of E-911.


Dennis Henderson                  BOC

Brian Dellarosa                        County Council

Michael Terry                          County Council

Don Havens                             Mayor

Mike Dollens                           City Council

Contact Us

Tipton County Courthouse
(More about Tipton County Courthouse)
101 E Jefferson St
Tipton, IN 46072
Get Directions

In this Department