Emergency Management Advisory Council

The Ambulance Oversight Board reviews all contracts between local Fire Departments and outside Ambulance providers for countywide coverage. Recommendations are then made to the County Commissioners.


Jim Mullins                        BOC President

Jim Ashley                         County Council President

Don Havens                       Mayor of Tipton

Rick Rippy                         City Council President

Jeff Ogden                         City Fire Chief

Tom Clark                          City Police

John Junco                         Local School Representative

Teresa Burns                     Hospital Representative

Matthew Sabine (FCA)     Private Industry Representative

Casey Sheedy                    EMS

Brett Morris                       Public Works Representative

Dee Welch                          Public Health Representative

David Copp                        Amateur Radio Representative

Red Cross Representative

Cicero Township Representative               

Madison Township Representative

Wildcat Township Representative

Liberty Township Representative

Prairie Township Representative

Jefferson Township Representative