Community Corrections Advisory Board

The Community Corrections Advisory Board’s primary responsibility is to help with the development of comprehensive correctional plans consistent with the requirements, criteria, standards, and policies of the State of Indiana. The CCAB also reviews the annual budgeting process by the Director.


Matt Tebbe                     Sheriff

Jay Rich                            Prosecutor

Amy Atkins                      DCS Director

Tom Dolezal                    Mayor of Tipton

Thomas R. Lett                Circuit Court Judge

Brad Nichols                    County Council

Rick Stout                         Cheif Probation Officer

Lisa Willis-Gidley             Mental Health Professional

Laura Couser                   Defense Attorney

Jeff Stout                          Lay Seat 1

Terri Simons                    Lay Seat 2

Kyle Mundell                    Lay Seat 3

Matthew Miller                Lay Seat 4

Angela Shelton                Member

Lisa Connors                    Victim / Victim Advocate

Kevin Stouder                  CASA

Barb Burton                      Juvenile Probation