Tipton County, Indiana

We are a community of hard working people with a commitment to keeping our county safe, clean, and prosperous.

Big Cicero Creek Joint Drainage Board

This Board regulates all issues that pertain to Cicero Creek from Boone County thru Hamilton County including Tipton and Clinton Counties. They also set all fees for the watersheds that flow into Cicero Creek.  This board meets on an as-needed basis.


Brad Bagwell, Board Member, President

Donnie Lawson, Board Member, Vice President

Mark Heirbrandt, Board Member

Jordan Brewer, Board Member

Austin Henderson, Board Member

Ken Hedge, Boone County Surveyor

Daniel Sheets, Clinton County Surveyor

Kenton Ward, Hamilton County Surveyor

Jason Henderson, Tipton County Surveyor

Kristi Hinkle, Board Secretary and Treasurer

Contact Us

Surveyor's Office
(More about Surveyor's Office)
101 E Jefferson St
Room 102
Tipton, IN 46072
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info