IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION TIPTON COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 3, 2020

To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

> _____ Cicero 7

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

STRAIGHT PARTY

(1) To vote a straight party ticket for one political party's candidates, except for candidates described in (2) below, select one of the following parties.

(2) To vote for any candidate for County Council At Large, you must select each candidate you wish to vote for. Your straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for that office.

(3) If you wish to vote for a candidate seeking a nonpartisan office or on a public question, you must select the appropriate place on this ballot.

You are not required to vote a straight party ticket. If you do not wish to vote a straight party ticket, do not make a mark in this section, and proceed to voting the ballot by office.

16	Republican Party
17	Democratic Party
18	Libertarian Party

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only

22 DONALD J. TRUMP MICHAEL R. PENCE **Republican Party**

24 JOSEPH R. BIDEN and **KAMALA D. HARRIS** Democratic Party

26 **JO JORGENSEN** and JEREMY (SPIKE) COHEN Libertarian Party

28 WRITE-IN

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only

- 30 **ERICHOLCOMB** and SUZANNE CROUCH Republican Party
- 32 WOODROW (WOODY) MYERS and LINDA C. LAWSON Democratic Party
 - 34 DONALD G. RAINWATER II

and WILLIAM E. HENRY Libertarian Party

ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote For One (1) Only

> 37 **TODD ROKITA** Republican Party

JONATHAN WEINZAPFEL 38 Democratic Party

Precinct: 15-Cicero 7 Activation: 01-General 1 Page: 1

	United States Representative District 5 Vote For One (1) Only	County Council At Large Vote For Three (3) Only	
42	VICTORIA SPARTZ Republican Party	***To vote for any candidate for this office, you must ma a voting mark for each candidate you wish to vote for. A straight party vote will not count as a vote for any candidate for this office***	
43	CHRISTINA HALE Democratic Party		
44	KENNETH TUCKER Libertarian Party	JIMASHLEY Republican Party	64
45	WRITE-IN	PHILLIP BRADLEY (BRAD) NICHOLS Republican Party	65
	State Representative District 32 Vote For One (1) Only	KIRK D. RETHERFORD Republican Party	66
47	ANTHONY J.(TONY) COOK Republican Party	CHASE MEYNCKE Democratic Party	67
48	AMIE NEILING Democratic Party	LINDA S. SMELTZER Democratic Party	68
	Judge of Tipton Circuit Court 36th Circuit Vote For One (1) Only		
50	THOMAS R. LETT Republican Party		
	County Recorder Vote For One (1) Only		
52	SHEILA D. HOOK Republican Party		
	County Coroner Vote For One (1) Only		
54	ROBERT L. NICHOLS Republican Party		
	County Commissioner District 2 Vote For One (1) Only		
56	TRACEY B. POWELL Republican Party		
	County Commissioner District 3 Vote For One (1) Only		
58	NANCY CLINE Republican Party	—	

	TIpton Community School Board Madison Township Vote For One (1) Only
83	LEE M (MATT) HIGGINBOTHAM
84	AMBER M. RODIBAUGH Non-Partisan
	Tipton Community School Board Jefferson Township Vote For One (1) Only
86	ANDREA CAMPBELL Non-Partisan
87	HARRY DIAMOND Non-Partisan
	Tipton Community School Board Cicero Township Vote For One (1) Only
89	AARON WESLEY CONAWAY
90	SUSAN D. SLOAN Non-Partisan
	TIpton Community School Board City of Tipton Vote For One (1) Only
92	JENNIFER HUMRICHOUS Non-Partisan
93	GARY W. JOHNSON Non-Partisan

Retention of Justice of the Supreme Court of Indiana Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Justice Christopher M. Goff be retained in office?

124 YES

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Margret G. Robb be retained in office?

YES 144

NO 145

125 мо

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Second District Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Cale Bradford be retained in office?

128 YES

129 мо

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fifth District Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Elaine B. Brown be retained in office?

132 YES

133 NO

Court of Appeals Judicial Retention Fourth District Vote For One (1) Only

Shall Judge Melissa S. May be retained in office?

136 YES

137 NO

Precinct: 15-Cicero 7 Activation: 01-General 1 Page: 4

Precinct ID: 15 Precinct Name: Cicero 7 Activation ID: 01 Activation: General 1

