IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7		UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) Only	
	OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT TIPTON COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	RAJU CHINTHALA	22
	MAY 7, 2024	MAX ENGLING	23
To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.		CHUCK GOODRICH	24
		MARK HURT	25
	Cicero 4 REPUBLICAN	PATRICK MALAYTER	26
	=======================================	MATTHEW PEIFFER	27
	PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES  Vote For One (1) Only	LD POWELL	28
9	NIKKI R. HALEY	LARRY L. SAVAGE JR.	29
10	DONALD J. TRUMP	VICTORIA SPARTZ	30
	UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote For One (1) Only	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 38 Vote For One (1) Only	
12	JIM BANKS	HEATH R. VANNATTER	32
	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only	COUNTY RECORDER  Vote For One (1) Only	
14	MIKE BRAUN	DEBRA (DEBBIE) STRONG BIDDLE	34
15	BRAD CHAMBERS	COUNTY CORONER  Vote For One (1) Only	
16	SUZANNE CROUCH	ROBERT L. NICHOLS	36
17	ERIC DODEN	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only	
18	CURTIS HILL	DOUG HEATH	38
19	JAMIE REITENOUR	TRACEY B. POWELL	39

		·	
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only	STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE  Vote For Six (6) Only	
42	NANCY E. CLINE	BRENDA AHLERS	62
43	JENNIFER SERVIES RICHEY	JOE AHLERS	60
	COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE  Vote For Three (3) Only	DAVID C BARNES	64
45	KOREY D. HENDERSON	HEATHER M. BARNES	6
46	DOUG HERON	DANIEL BECKWITH	66
47	GAVIN MAXWELL	MIKE CLINE	67
48	KIRK D. RETHERFORD	RESHELLE CONNELLY	68
	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CICERO 4 Vote For One (1) Only	LAYTON C. HENDERSON	69
50	BRENDA AHLERS	CHRISTINA MOORE	70
		AMY MORRISETT	7
		JEREMY MORRISETT	72
		TIMOTHY M TOWNE	73
		BETSY E TOWNSEND	74

**GREGG A. TOWNSEND** 

**Precinct ID: 12** 

**Precinct Name: Cicero 4** 

**Activation ID: 01** 

**Activation: REPUBLICAN** 

