## **Tipton County Redevelopment Commission**

Tipton, Indiana

The Tipton County Redevelopment Commission met for a regular meeting on September 20 2023, in the Tipton County Courthouse. The following actions are recorded:

- 1. The meeting was opened by chair, Michael Terry
- 2. A motion by Jim Ashley, second by Jan Smith was made and approved unanimously to move the minutes to the end of the meeting.
- 3. Abbey Smith, Community Dev., updated the commissioners on a variety of current topics in conversation such as transfers of INDOT and county owned land, ongoing Econ Dev projects and EDA agreements and procedures.
- 4. The presented minutes from the Feb 15, May 17, June 21, August 15 and 16 meetings were approved in one motion by D Henderson, second By Jan Smith, all were in favor.
- 5. Motion to adjourn by Jan Smith, second by D Henderson. Unanimous in favor of adjournment.

RDC commissioners in attendance on August 16, 2023: Michael Terry, Monty Henderson, Jim Ashley, Dennis Henderson, Tracey Powell, Jan Smith, Jim Ashley and Rob Cochran.

These minutes approved this day, by the	e RDC commissioners _		
		(Date)	
Michael Terry, chair	-		
Monty Henderson, secretary	-		
Dennis Henderson	-		
Tracey Powell	-		
Tom McKinney	-		
Jim Ashley, vice chair	-		

## **Tipton County Redevelopment Commission**

Tipton, Indiana

Jan Smith		
Rob Cochran	 	