IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT TIPTON COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 7, 2024

To vote, fill in the oval on the ballot card that corresponds to the number assigned to your selection on this candidate list.

> Cicero 3 REPUBLICAN

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only

- 9 NIKKI R. HALEY
- 10 DONALD J. TRUMP

UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only

12 JIM BANKS

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only

- 14 MIKE BRAUN
- 15 BRAD CHAMBERS
- 16 SUZANNE CROUCH
- 17 ERIC DODEN
- 18 CURTIS HILL
- 19 JAMIE REITENOUR

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 5 Vote For One (1) Only

- RAJU CHINTHALA 22
 - MAX ENGLING 23
- CHUCK GOODRICH 24
 - MARKHURT 25
- PATRICK MALAYTER 26
- MATTHEW PEIFFER 27
 - LD POWELL 28
- LARRY L. SAVAGE JR. 29
 - VICTORIA SPARTZ 30

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 38 Vote For One (1) Only

HEATH R. VANNATTER 32

COUNTY RECORDER Vote For One (1) Only

DEBRA (DEBBIE) STRONG BIDDLE 34

COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only

ROBERT L. NICHOLS 36

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only

DOUGHEATH 38

TRACEY B. POWELL 39

	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) Only	STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE AT LARGE Vote For Six (6) Only	
42	NANCY E. CLINE	BRENDA AHLERS	62
43	JENNIFER SERVIES RICHEY	JOE AHLERS	63
	COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER AT LARGE Vote For Three (3) Only	DAVID C BARNES	64
45	KOREY D. HENDERSON	HEATHER M. BARNES	65
46	DOUG HERON	DANIEL BECKWITH	66
47	GAVINMAXWELL	MIKE CLINE	67
48	KIRK D. RETHERFORD	RESHELLE CONNELLY	68
	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CICERO 3 Vote For One (1) Only	LAYTON C. HENDERSON	69
50	RON BARR	CHRISTINA MOORE	70
		AMY MORRISETT	71
		JEREMY MORRISETT	72

- TIMOTHY M TOWNE 73
- BETSY E TOWNSEND 74
- GREGG A. TOWNSEND 75

Precinct ID: 11 Precinct Name: Cicero 3 Activation ID: 01 Activation: REPUBLICAN

